13/14 Teaching Staff List

Some teachers at PGSS are in the process of creating class websites that contain resources [including marks updates] for their students.

Bookit (It is not ready. The link will be updated once it is ready)

Teacher

E-mail address

Teacher website

Abdulrehman, Mr. H

habdulrehman@sd57.bc.ca


Ackerman Mrs. A

aackerman@sd57.bc.ca

http://pgss.sd57.bc.ca/~aackerman

Ackerman Mr. R

rackerman@sd57.bc.ca


Adams Ms. K

kadams@sd57.bc.ca


Aussem Ms C

caussem@sd57.bc.ca

http://pgss.sd57.bc.ca/~caussem/marks/

Baker, Ms J

jobaker@sd57.bc.ca

pgss.sd57.bc.ca/~jbaker

Baker, Mr. S

sbaker@sd57.bc.ca

pgss.sd57.bc.ca/~sbaker

Bauditz, Ms B

bbauditz@sd57.bc.ca

http://pgss.sd57.bc.ca/~bbauditz/marks

Bernard, Ms M

mbernard@sd57.bc.ca


Berra, Mr. R

rberra@sd57.bc.ca


Black, Ms L

lblack@sd57.bc.ca


Bordeleau, Mr. S

sbordeleau@sd57.bc.ca


Carson, Mr. M

mcarson@sd57.bc.ca

http://mail.sd57.bc.ca/~MCarson@sd57.bc.ca/

Clark, Ms G

gclark@sd57.bc.ca


Czechmeister, Mr. K

kczechmeister@sd57.bc.ca


Davies, Mr. A

adavies@sd57.bc.ca

pgss.sd57.bc.ca/~adavies/marks/

Dougherty, Mrs. A

adougherty@sd57.bc.ca

pgss.sd57.bc.ca/~adougherty

Edgson, Ms Y

yedgson@sd57.bc.ca

http://www.pgss.sd57.bc.ca/~yedgson/

Espejo, Mr. T

tespejo@sd57.bc.ca

Pre-Employment Website

Finlay, Ms H

hfinlay@sd57.bc.ca


Flavel, Mr. J

jflavel@sd57.bc.ca

http://www.pgss.sd57.bc.ca/~jflavel

Gregory, Mr. M

mgregory@sd57.bc.ca

http://www.pgss.sd57.bc.ca/~mgregory

Hambleton, Ms A

ahambleton@sd57.bc.ca

http://www.pgss.sd57.bc.ca/~ahambleton

Hamel, Ms. N

nhamel@sd57.bc.ca


Hannigan, Ms. A

ahannigan@sd57.bc.ca


Hartshorne, Ms T

thartshorne@sd57.bc.ca

https://sites.google.com/site/mshartshorne/?

Hauk, Mr. L

lhauk@sd57.bc.ca

http://sites.google.com/site/mrlhauk/

Hickey, Mrs. T

thickey@sd57.bc.ca


Hunter, Ms B

bhunter@sd57.bc.ca

pgss.sd57.bc.ca/~bhunter



PGSS What we are reading Blog



Library Website

Jackson, Ms L

ljackson@sd57.bc.ca

pgss.sd57.bc.ca/~ljackson

Kandola, Mrs. L

lkandola@sd57.bc.ca


Laing, Mr G

glaing@sd57.bc.ca

pgss.sd57.bc.ca/~glaing

Lamarre, Ms M

mlamarre@sd57.bc.ca


Larson, Ms T

tlarson@sd57.bc.ca

http://tllarson.wordpress.com
Work Experience 12 Moodle

Lemcke, Mr. R

rlemcke@sd57.bc.ca


Lewis, Mr. R

rlewis@sd57.bc.ca

www.pgss.sd57.bc.ca/~rlewis/marks?

Mangan, Mr J

jmangan@sd57.bc.ca


Manhas, Mr H

hmanhas@sd57.bc.ca


Manhas Mr K

kmanhas@sd57.bc.ca


Marren-Reitsma, Mrs. H

hmarren-reitsma@sd57.bc.ca


Martinson, Mr B

bmartinson@sd57.bc.ca

http://pgss.sd57.bc.ca/~bmartinson/

McFayden, Mr. A

amcfayden@sd57.bc.ca

pgss.sd57.bc.ca/~amcfayden



http://pgss.sd57.bc.ca/~amcfayden/marks/index.html

McIndoe, Mr. R

rmcindoe@sd57.bc.ca


McLeod, Ms. M

mmcleod@sd57.bc.ca


Nelles, Mr. S

snelles@sd57.bc.ca

http://pgss.sd57.bc.ca/~snelles/website/page1b.html

Paciejewski, Mr. A

apaciejewski@sd57.bc.ca


Pataky, Mr. B

bpataky@sd57.bc.ca

http://pgss.sd57.bc.ca/~bpataky/Webpage/

Pighin, Ms. J

jpighin@sd57.bc.ca

http://pgss.sd57.bc.ca/~jpighin/

Probst, Mr D

dprobst@sd57.bc.ca

http://dprobst.wordpress.com/

Rempel Mr. A

arempel@sd57.bc.ca

http://pgss.sd57.bc.ca/~arempel/Marks/?

Rice, Mr P

price@sd57.bc.ca

http://minos.dyndns.info?

Rutherford, Mr. K

krutherford@sd57.bc.ca

pgss.sd57.bc.ca/~krutherford

Schinkel, Ms S

sschinkel@sd57.bc.ca

http://sschinkel.wordpress.com

Schmeisser, Ms V

vschmeisser@sd57.bc.ca


Schubert, Mr T

tschubert@sd57.bc.ca

pgss.sd57.bc.ca/~tschubert

Scott, Ms M

mscott@sd57.bc.ca

http://mscott-.wikispaces.com/ ?

Scott, Ms. T

tscott@sd57.bc.ca


Solmonson, Ms. R

rsolmonson@sd57.bc.ca


Switzman, Mrs. L

lswitzman@sd57.bc.ca


Thakkar, Mr. T

tthakkar@sd57.bc.ca


Thibault, Ms S

sthibault@sd57.bc.ca


Thomson, Mr. M

mthomson@sd57.bc.ca

pgss.sd57.bc.ca/~mthomson

Truant, Mr V

vtruant@sd57.bc.ca

http://pgss.sd57.bc.ca/~vtruant/

Turski, Ms J

jturski@sd57.bc.ca

https://sites.google.com/site/mrsturski

Van Grootel, Mr L

lvangrootel@sd57.bc.ca


Waller, Mr D

dwaller@sd57.bc.ca

pgss.sd57.bc.ca/~dwaller

Warkentin, Mr. K

kwarkentin@sd57.bc.ca

pgss.sd57.bc.ca/~kwarkentin/

Wells, Ms. S

swells@sd57.bc.ca


Wilkinson, Mrs K

kwilkinson@sd57.bc.ca

pgss.sd57.bc.ca/~kwilkinson/

Williams, Mr. C

cwilliams@sd57.bc.ca

http://pgss.sd57.bc.ca/~cwilliams/

Wittmeier, Mr. D

dwittmeier@sd57.bc.ca


Wood, Mr. R

rwood@sd57.bc.ca

http://pgss.sd57.bc.ca/~rwood